Welcome to Uzbekistan Lotto .

Uzbekistan Lotto Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 15-12-2019 6874 1
2 Saturday 14-12-2019 9636 1
3 Friday 13-12-2019 7986 1
4 Thursday 12-12-2019 4047 1
5 Wednesday 11-12-2019 0880 1
6 Tuesday 10-12-2019 5233 1
7 Monday 09-12-2019 4489 1
8 Sunday 08-12-2019 8188 1
9 Saturday 07-12-2019 2551 1
10 Friday 06-12-2019 6235 1
11 Thursday 05-12-2019 8736 1
12 Wednesday 04-12-2019 8666 1